233 Seneca St Oil City, PA 16301  Local: (814) 677-2973 Tollfree: (800) 829-5946
Customer Reviews
DOUBLE BLOOM
Local Oil City, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The peace plant was beautiful. Arrived on time. Wonderful service. I recommend them fully. Very impressed. Used internet service. Always nervous about that but I was not disappointed and will use them again without hesitation.
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful service!
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I did not attend the funeral service but my cousin sent me a picture of the flowers and they were lovely. Thank you for the great service
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Delivered as ordered and on time. Will definitely order again!
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers and same day delivery, what more could you want.
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Same day delivery. Very nice arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement delivered from Double Bloom is just beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I wasn't able to see the basket in person, but my mom said the colors were absolutely beautiful and the butterfly accents added to it's beauty. Great transaction for out of town customers that wish to surprise a loved one! Thank you Double Bloom.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and still looks good tis morning.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The Double Bloom ladies just made all the flowers for my wedding, and they really went above and beyond!! It was incredible!!!! I can't even put into words how well they did. Thank you ladies!!
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers are beautiful and lasting for days!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers delivered in good order
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Good service. Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was wonderful, thank you. Rick
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was wonderful, thank you. Rick
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrived on time. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service, perfect, thanks!
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Completely satisfied with my order. So many people complimented on how nice the peace lily was!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Easy ordering, on-time delivery and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was extremely pleased with the flower arrangement that was delivered to a new mom. She was thrilled and said that the arrangement and teddy bear were absolutely beautiful. I will definitely order again from Double Bloom!!!!!! THANK YOU for making it easy and for providing a great selection.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always very pleased with the flowers I've ordered.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers delivered to my Aunt for her 90th birthday were beautiful
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement that received many compliments.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was a beautiful arrangement. Delivery was prompt and deliverer was very courteous. Highly recommend Double Bloom.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The floral arrangement was beautiful and delivered right on time. Wonderful work!
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have so many things to say about double bloom! First things first... They put all flowers/centerpieces you will find on Pintrest to shame!! I had brought in pictures of how I wanted all my flowers done for my husbands and my wedding on sept 6th this year and they made my wedding into a dream! My husband and I were in complete awe. All of our guests were so impressed with how everything was set up and the color combinations and how unique everything was. Thank you so much for all your hard work and making our wedding truly amazing!!
Flower Delivery To Oil City, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

DOUBLE BLOOM
233 Seneca St
Oil City, PA. 16301
Local: (814) 677-2973

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase